Mark McElreath, Accounts Payable
Email: mark@avidtampa.com

Robin Allred, Bookkeeping
Email: robin@avidtampa.com

Tassia Katsambanis, Accounts Receivable
Email: accounting@avidtampa.com

Accounting Department


Maria Senica, Customer Service Rep
Email: cs@avidtampa.com

Sandra Martinez, Customer Service Rep
Email: cs2@avidtampa.com

Customer Service


Community Managers

Avelino Vide III, CMCA, AMS; Owner & CEO
Email: avelino@avidtampa.com

Meghan Gaule, LCAM
Email: meghan@avidtampa.com

Rhonda Coy, LCAM
Email: rhonda@avidtampa.com

Vickie Bradshaw, LCAM
Email: vickie@avidtampa.com


Tony Alonso
Email: tony@avidtampa.com

Steven Alcala
Email: steven@avidtampa.com

Information &
Technology Support

 


Jose Diaz

Ana Ramirez

Housekeeping and Maintenance