Avelino Vide III, CMCA, AMS 

Owner and CEO of Avid Property Management

avelino@avidtampa.com


Property Managers

VICKIE BRADSHAW, lcam

vickie@avidtampa.com

Rhonda Coy, LCAM

rhonda@avidtampa.com

Cindy Riner, LCAM

cindy@avidtampa.com


Accounting

Robin Allred

robin@avidtampa.com

Mark McElreath

mark@avidtampa.com

tassia katsambanis

accounting@avidtampa.com

Jackie rodriguez

jackie@avidtampa.com


Customer Service

maria senica

cs@avidtampa.com

Sandra martinez

cs2@avidtampa.com


Information Technology Support

tony alonso

tony@avidtampa.com

STEVEN ALCALA

steven@avidtampa.com


Maintenance and Housekeeping

jose diaz

ana ramirez